• Register

A view from above

Product 1 of 2
Digital Download
Ready for shipping

The view from above and our second album. The next step of development and new food for your MP3-players.

Releasedate: 25.10.2013


01. Ides of May
02. Black Baccara
03. An alien in disguise
04. The Overview
05. A glow in the dark
06. Call from the North
07. Ocean of regret
08. Devolution of the crown
09. Changing Directions
10. Nothing's left in long-closed eyes
11. In dawnless days

We are happy to inform you about a price change of this product respectively when it hits the price you want to purchase.

  • Specify a value for this required field.

  • Specify a value for this required field. Please enter a valid e-mail address

  • Verification code

    Specify a value for this required field.

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.

Cart: (0 Product)

The shopping cart is empty.
* incl. VAT, plus shipping